Who’s who at the RCC

President: Peter Dixon MRCC (Pain), FRCC
Chief Executive: Rob Finch PhD FRCC (Hon)

Council of Trustees:

President & Chair of Council: Peter Dixon FRCC, MRCC (Pain)
President-elect: Mark Gurden PhD, FRCC (Pain), FRCC
Treasurer: Matthew Barks FRCC (Pain)
Council member: Julia Gover MRCC, LRCC (Pain)
Council member: Phil Jones MRCC, LRCC (Pain)
Director of Academic Affairs: Stuart Smellie FRCC, MRCC (Pain)
Director of Research: Gabrielle Swait PhD FRCC
Director of CPD: Rebecca Willard FRCC (Paeds)
Director of Postgraduate Training: Marcel Morelli FRCC (Sport), MRCC (Pain),
Director of Specialist Faculties: Jonathan Field PhD FRCC (Pain)